Wednesday, March 30, 2011
Umm please help? It's really lame but still?
My Geometry teacher is so stupid. Not being racist but She's a chinese lady that's pretty good at math but she came to the U.S like 5 years ago and she has a horrible accent that's kind of tough to understand, anywho. I was sick for the past 4 days and I missed 2 days of school and those two days she had a chapter test review for a test and I wasn't there, so I came back friday and we had a test and I was completely lost on it. I didn't understand and so I called her over and I told her, I don't understand this because I wasn't here for the past two days, she laughs and tells me "I don't think you are ready for Geometry, Did you pass algebra? because you suck at geometry." and I was like what the **** you're so off topic and it like confused me so much because I understand geometry a lot more then algerbra and i hated algebra with a passion. So she made me mad really mad so like idk wtf to do, Any good advices or something? I know I shouldn't care but what the hell common sense but she's so ignorant, that dumb *** whore. Well please help and I'll give good possible points.(:
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment